Home » Uncategorized » Tweet into a Post

Tweet into a Post

One day I tweeted “I’m sick of everybody making fun of everybody else” and I really am. There is really no age limits for bullying or psychically hurting someone. People should not bully it is wrong. And some people say “I’m not a bully, I hate bullying”. But they don’t realize that they bully people. And when you bully someone back in words than your being a bully to. If there punching you a you hit them back I think that’s okay because it is self defense but if they are being mean to you and you be mean back that’s being a bully back Don’t bully its wrong – Aidan Thompson

Leave a Reply

