Home » Uncategorized » Through Jesus Christ My Lord And Savoir

Through Jesus Christ My Lord And Savoir

In the bible it say “I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength” But my version of that verse is “I can do all things through Jesus Christ my Lord and Savoir”.

If you can’t do all things than why does it say it? If Jesus Christ doesn’t give you strengths than why does it say it? There one thing you can believe.

“I can do all things through Christ who Gives me Strength” Is now a song called “Strong Enough”.

“Strong Enough” is about how we don’t need to be strong enough because Christ is already stronger than anything in the world.

Leave a Reply

