Home » Uncategorized » How I got the name of my blog & more

How I got the name of my blog & more

I do not like the new theme of my blog very much. It is okay, but I don’t like it as much as my last one. I liked the space in my last one but this one is just Music. My blog is called “Aidan Kevin Music” and I love Music but my blog really has not that much to do with music. The truth is I got Aidan Kevin Music of a family member when his blog was called Kevin Michael Music. His name was Kevin. My middle name is Kevin so I was thinking of blog Names and I came up with Aidan Kevin Music. I also had to pick the theme and I got the theme off my family members blog to. His had the horizontal bar with the recent post on it. I wanted my blog to have that but his theme cost $75 and there is no way I am paying that money for a blog theme that I may change. I picked not this theme but the theme called Itheme2 and it had in the picture a picture of the latest post bar. So I picked that one but it never had the latest post bar. I really think my blog has become my own – Don’t you think 🙂

Leave a Reply

